Holiday Closures

2021 HOLIDAY CLOSURES

  • Friday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King’s Birthday
  • Friday, April 2 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26 - Columbus Day Observed
  • Thursday, December 23 - Christmas Eve Observed
  • Friday, December 24 - Christmas Day Observed

When the stated holiday falls on Saturday, the preceding Friday will be observed; when the stated holiday falls on Sunday, the following Monday will be observed.